Well the snow continues to fall, the roads are a mess and March is coming in like a lion.  I sure hope that this means that it will go out like a lamb and SPRING will truly be here.

March is a great time to join my team as a Close to My Heart Consultant.

Close to My Heart introduced 2 new storage/carrying items recently.  I have them and love them!  They are so roomy and beautiful as well.

If you look at my March blog header picture you can see them.  Turquoise chevron print and a rich gray color is the design of both the shoulder bag and the rolling tote.   The shoulder bag has a roomy opening with zipper closing on the top, 2 gray handles and a pocket built inside the bag.  12″ x 12″ paper fits very comfortably without folding or bending it over.  The inside lining is sturdy as well.  A great value for $26.95.                                                                                                               The rolling tote holds a schloads of stuff!  As papercrafters, we are known for our stash.  I can carry all my ink pads, idea books, crafting tools, paper cutter, additional paper packs, stamp sets, markers, water color – colored pencils, several types of tape/glue and so forth in this tote without cramming or jamming stuff in it.  I could hardly believe what all I could carry in this tote compared to the ole Cropper Hopper XL tote.  This tote retails for $149.95.

The great news is that by joining my team during the month of March 2015 you can get the shoulder bag free.  If you sell $300 in 40 days you will get the tote free also.

There are 2 consultant kits to chose from, each tailored towards their specialty.

For the scrapbooker, there is the Scrapbooker’s Kit.

The card maker will enjoy the Cardmakers’s Kit.

Click on each of the kit titles to see what it contains.  Clear photos of the kits are at the links as well as a itemized list of items in each kit.  The Scrapbooker’s Kit is listed first with the Cardmaker’s Kit right below.  There are videos towards the bottom about Close to My Heart.  Then there is the link to click on to “Let’s get started” to sign up for my team.

The kit’s cost $99 each.  There is a total of over $370 worth of product in each kit.

Chose one to become part of my team, get your free shoulder carrying bag and potentially earn the Rolling Tote for free as well (with $300 sales in 40 days).

Additional benefits when you become a consultant and sell the $300 include:      1. 22% discount on the Close to My Heart products (savings of $66!)
2. Hostess Rewards of $40 in FREE Products and a 1/2 price item!
3. $5 Select Product Credit (which can be accrued for a year!)

Then when you sell $1200 in 90 days of signing to be a consultant, the $99 dollar kit will be reimbursed to you in your commission check!  So, you can get the $370+ kit for free, a Rolling Tote and Shoulder Carrying Bag, commission as well as free and 1/2 price products by selling $1200 in 90 days.

March 2015 special for consultants

I would love for you to join my team!  Feel free to contact me or comment below with a method to reach you, and I can answer your questions.

If you have ever considered direct sales in the paper crafting industry, Close to My Heart is the company to work for!  They are a great company that takes super care of their consultants.

My website is here.  Take a look around at the Close to My Heart products available.  Then decide to join my team!  We have fun, share ideas and techniques and create in our own styles and fashions!  Welcome!

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54492_296_C3DDCADCDA17A344859CD5A4E78EDC62

