Tags

, ,

Welcome to 2015!  It has arrived like a lamb, quickly changing into a lion, or should I saw rabid polar bear?   Batten down the hatches and bring in the fire wood.  It is going to be a cold one folks!

So has everyone made their resolutions for this new year?  How about new goals?  Seems like goals would be easier than resolutions albeit they are very similar.  I have been kicking around all kinds of goals – spiritual goals, work related goals, husband and children/grandchildren related goals, general life related goals, and my papercrafting goals.  I think I will take all year to fine tune these goals, accomplishing all that I can this year.

Seems as if with the changing of the year, my son is all the more closer to graduation.  This is a good thing on both hands, but on one foot, it means I need to get my double stick tape and scissors into gear!  I have completed his school scrapbook through 4th grade, part of 5th grade and part of 6th grade.  I gotta get going!  Graduation will be here before I know it!

So I would like to wish each and everyone of you a Blessed and safe New Year!  Stand tall, strong, and mighty for your beliefs and do not let the evil one waiver you one iota!

Feel free to leave a comment.  Tell me about your 2015 resolutions or goals.

Until the next time……..

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54492_296_C3DDCADCDA17A344859CD5A4E78EDC62

