Tags

, , , ,

Hello all.

Man I am on a roll.  Third post this month!  Maybe I will get better at this and get to a daily or 3 times a week post.  That is my goal.

Well, in the current Annual Inspirations Close to My Heart catalog, on page 38 –2014–2015 Annual Inspirations

– is a darling paper hat.  Given the season, it is a witch’s hat.

Scaredy Cat Level 3 Artwork

Now I do not support such things as I have all I can do to keep myself with the world’s influences on the straight and narrow, but this would be the cutest child or adult birthday party hat, or whatever your creative mind can come up with.

The directions can be found at this web site:

http://l.facebook.com/l/WAQEeRu7M/www.jeanettelynton.com/2014/09/annual-inspirations-witch-hats-tutorial.html

Jeanette Lynton is the brains and talent behind Close to My Heart.  She is as dear as the name of her company.  She is also extremely creative and inventive with a God given foresight for her business.

I am very proud to be a representative of her company!

Well, I thought that you would love to see this delightful creation and how it is made.  If I can assist you in acquiring any of the needed supplies please do not hesitate to contact me!  Or you can visit my website:

http://MarieGoetz.ctmh.com

Have a super weekend.

Until we hook up again……Marie

